## Vivekanand Shikshan Sanstha's

## Vivekanand Arts, Sardar Dalipsingh Commerce & Science College, Aurangabad

## Sr. Name Designation No. President, Vivekanand Shikshan Sanstha, Hon. Shri. Akshay Shisode 1 Aurangabad. Secretary, Vivekanand Shikshan Sanstha, Hon, Dr. Yashod Patil 2 Aurangabad. Principal Nominated H.O.D. Prof. Dnyaneshwar Suryawanshi 3 Elected Teacher Member Prof. Vaibhav Murumkar 4 Elected Teacher Member 5 Dr. Yogesh Bhade Elected Teacher Member Smt. Sharmistha Thakur 6 Elected Non-Teaching Member 7 Shri. Sanjay Pawar Management Nominated Member Dr. Veera Rathod (Educationist) 8 Shri. Shashikant Shelke Management Nominated Member 9 (Industrialist) Management Nominated Member Prof. Ramesh Manza (Aluminus) 10 Management Nominated Member Dr. Gajanan Sanap (Social Servant) 11 **IQAC** Coordinator 12 Dr. Mahesh Shioorkar Student Member President, Student Council 13 Prof. Dadarao Shengule (Principal) Member Secretary 14

## **College Development Committee**

cipal Vivekanand Atrs Sardar Dalipsingh Commerce and Scienc, College, Aurangabad.